Oh Pretty Prints – ETSY giveaway

A few months back I opened an ETSY store. It is something, as an aspiring photographer, that I have wanted to do for a while but I felt I needed a niche as to the type of photography I wanted to take and to sell.

My first year as a photography student really opened my eyes, firstly as to what is actually going on in the photography world.. there is a lot! So many talented artists in so many fields of photography to take inspiration from, and secondly it made me realise that rather than sitting in a dark studio with lots of technical stuff going on I would prefer to be outside in the open, natural light, taking pictures of the beauty that surrounds our everyday life that we sometimes take for granted.

My ETSY store is called Oh Pretty Prints and currently has a range of black and white and chunky lettering A4 typography prints and a selection of travel photographs taken in Greece. I will be adding some London prints soon!

 

Here is a selection of the typography prints…

 

 

And here is a selection of the photography prints…

 

I am hosting a giveaway and the winner will get a typography print of their choice and also a 5×7 photography print of their choice! To see the full range please visit the link above.

To enter follow the instructions on the rafflecopter below by following me on twitter, tweeting your entry or commenting on the post and telling me which prints you would choose

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

18 thoughts on “Oh Pretty Prints – ETSY giveaway

Leave a Reply

